Friday, October 7, 2016

How to Disable If Google Will locate



> Open the Activity page.

> Click on the menu button (three vertical dots) in the top right of the page.

Click on "Order activity."


On the My Activities, scroll through a selection of different types of Google followed, including Web activity, the history of the location, voice recording, and YouTube history. You can select tracking functionality out of here and out as many of these as you like.


Note: Disabling data tracking reduces the rate Google will serve their best services for you. You may lose some of the functionality of Google. For example, disabling voice recording probably remove Ok, Google from your phone.


But once you have disabled monitoring data, Google can stop tracking this part of the online navigation data. However, Google has other ways for many of you, since Google can still collect anonymous data, but at least it will be linked to your name.

Next

Related

2 Opinions


EmoticonEmoticon

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + '.disqus.com/embed.js'; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();